Missouri Speleological Survey The Langford G. Brod, Jr.

Certificate of Recognition

The purpose of the Brod Award is to provide a means for recognizing and encouraging cavers who contribute to the study of speleology and to the goals of the MSS in the state of Missouri.



Past recipients:

•	
James Potts	1991
Jim Sherrell	1992
Eugene Vale and Jo Schaper	1997
Joel Laws	2006
Gary Zumwalt	2006
Dan Lamping	2006
Ben Miller	2006
Don Dunham	2017
Chad McCain	2017
Eric Hertzler	2017
Tony Schmitt	2017
Ken Grush	2017
Jim Cooley	2017
Alberta Zumwalt	2017